The Progzilla Files Episode 39 | Lee Abraham

Andy chats to Lee Abraham about his latest solo album, Colours, and his work on Galahad’s new album Seas of Change.

  1. IRON MAIDEN Aces High
  2. DEF LEPPARD Animal
  3. FM Face to Face
  4. IT BITES Yellow Christian
  5. QUEENSRYCHE The Mission
  6. LEE ABRAHAM The Mirror Falls
  7. DREAM THEATER Pull Me Under
  8. SPOCK’S BEARD At the End of the Day
  9. TRANSATLANTIC We All Need Some Light
  10. GALAHAD Myopia
  11. GALAHAD Termination
  12. GALAHAD Seas of Change [extract]
  13. LEE ABRAHAM Find Another Way